top of page

The Atlantic Team

Carlos Llanos

Founder, Atlantic Moving & Storage

Carlos founded Atlantic Moving & Storage in 2010. Since that time, he has worked in Operations, Sales, Finance and Administration. Currently, Carlos serves as the company's President and CEO. In addition, he also serves as Chairman of the Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Outside of the Atlantic organization, Carlos has been active in shaping the policy decisions involving the moving industry through his leadership role in the Washington, DC area.

Carlos is the first generation of his family to manage Atlantic Group.

Finance Department

Isabel Llanos

VP of Finance and Admin, Atlantic Moving & Storage


Isabel is responsible for financial and tax-related matters for Atlantic Moving & Storage, its affiliates, and subsidiaries. She has also been appointed to the Atlantic Group management committee.

As a Treasurer, Isabel serves as a board member of the Atlantic Group.

Operations Team

Segundo Llanos

Operations Manager, Atlantic Moving & Storage

Segundo is the head of Operations at the Atlantic Group. In addition to his role as a Warehouse Supervisor and Dispatcher, he is also in charge of the trucking fleet and transportation of employees to job sites.

Segundo is specialized in storage industry, and has been dealing with several operators in the Washington, DC area.

Lissette Crespin

Office Manager, Atlantic Moving & Storage

Since joining Atlantic in 2013, her primary responsibilities focus on corporate business development, client relations, and implementing the overall corporate client growth strategies of Atlantic Group.

Liz has over 5 years’ experience in the moving and storage industry, including multiple state and local assignments.

Samuel Llanos

Project Manager, Atlantic Moving & Storage

Sam is a Project Manager of Atlantic Moving & Storage, responsible for Atlantic Group’s relationship with Corporate Accounts, as well as the recruitment and training of new agents.

Sam joined Atlantic group in 2015 and is a current member of the Management Committee.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page